The Victory

So…Saint’s won!! It was a great game! Maybe could have been a smidge more exciting – and maybe have a little better commercials – but it was a great game. I also had such an amazing time at Ambers and we indulged in the BEST food. I tell you, working at a company that is all about health and cooking is showing AMAZING benefits! I ended up bringing home 3 plates of food! : ) Well, this little victory has gotten my blood flowing and I’m going to try my first runnography on the treadmill tonight. It’s still super cold here – snowing in Northern Alabama! I’m not afraid to admit that I’m still afraid of the cold! Wish me luck because I’ve been known to fall off a treadmill or two in my day – and that’s without holding a camera. Keep clicking with your kicking! Have a great day! : )

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

