Check, check, check it out!

Although it might seem more difficult – and possibly more dangerous – I’ve been known to listen to music during my runnography workouts. I think I’m fairly good at multi-tasking and can handle running, taking photos and listening to music at the same time. So…what music motivates me to finish my workout strong? It’s definitely a mix of old and new, rap and rock and country and pop. I’ve got it all! What’s your favorite thing to jam to? I love suggestions!  I decided that my list was way too long, so I’m breaking it up and giving you just half a taste of my pump-me-up music! The rest will come later! So, check, check, check it out:

Blind Melon: No Rain

Black Eyed Peas: Where is the Love?

Aaliyah: Try Again

Pitbull: Calle Ocho (This is for you Melissa – I just had to!)

Timbaland ft. Chad Kroeger and Sabastian: Tomorrow in a Bottle

Jason Aldean: She’s Country

Fall Out Boy: Tiffany Blews

Pepper: Ashes

Rhianna/JayZ: Umbrella

Cobra Starship: Good Girls Go Bad (My Favorite one right now)

R. Kelly: Ignition

Dr Dre/Eminem: Forgot about Dre

Miranda Lambert: White Liar

Linkin Park ft. Jay Z: Numb Encore

Authority Zero: Over Seasons

Brooks and Dunn: HillBilly Deluxe

Gnarls Barkley: Crazy

Lady Gaga: Love Game

Unk: Two Step

Justin Timberlake: Chop me up

Black Eyed Peas: I got a Feeling

Fat Joe ft. Lil Wayne: Make it Rain

Beyonce and Shakira: Beautiful Liar

Lynrd Skynrd: Sweet Home Alabama

Alright, alright. I’ll stop there! Believe me though, this is just the beginning! Keep clicking while your kicking!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

