Yography…

This little session of mine was quite interesting to say the least. I set up in the make shift “yoga studio” I like to call my room and started posing, stretching and clicking away. Many of these photos showed the need for my “self-timer,” but still gave some different angles (not all flattering I have to say).

Aside from the photography, I have to say I really love yoga – of any kind! I stress extremely easily, so to be able to take 20 minutes to sit on my mat and work a few poses, stretches and breathing exercises is all the remedy I need sometimes. I really enjoy both Bikram (heated) yoga and Piyo (pilates/yoga mix) yoga. I really want to take a Vinyasa yoga or Ashtanga (not just because it has part of my name in it) yoga class. I’m very  eager to try new things so I’d love any suggestions!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

