been gone…

…a long time. I know this people. I apologize profusely. I feel like I’m always in transition periods in my life and things get too hectic – I move across country to Birmingham, Alabama. I move back home to Arizona. I start a new job at The Arizona Republic. I still write for Nike Women. I waitress on the weekend. I could go on.

As I get more intense into my training for the P.F. Chang’s Rock N’ Roll Half Marathon in Phoenix in January, I will be posting more regularly. I will also be posting recipes and my adventures with food.

Keep clicking while you’re kicking. 🙂

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

